Credits – FOH / Studio / Production


Al Copley & Sax Madness
Albert Castiglia
Al Copley & Sax Madness
Al Monti
Alpha Road
Anthony Gomes
Await Rescue
Bill Knight
Bryan Lee
Cash Box Kings
Chris Duarte
Chris Thomas King
Claudette King
Coco Montoya
Commander Cody
Cory Pesaturo
Dana Fuchs
Danny Klein’s Full House
Debbie Davies
Debra Mann
Delta Generators
Dianne Blue
Doug Deming & The Jeweltones
Duke Robillard
Erin Harpe & the Delta Swingers
Fat City Band
Francisco Pais Quartet
Frank Potenza
Glen David Andrews
Grace Kelly
Greg Abate
James Armstrong
James Montgomery
Jeff Pitchell & Texas Flood
Jen Bostic
Jimmy “2 Suits” Cappone
Joe Krown Trio
Joe Louis Walker
Joe’s Equipment
Johnny A
Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish
Junior Classics
Justin Languirand
Killborn Alley Blues Band
Killer Kane & Jewel City Blues
Little Wolf
Luther “Guitar Jr.” Johnson
Lydia Pense and Cold Blood
Mark Hummel
Matt Schofield Band with Tomo Fujita
Michelle Wilson
Mickey Freeman
Mike Renzi Trio with Shawnn Monteiro
Mike Zito and The Wheel
Mississippi Heat
Phil Woods
Popa Chubby
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Racky Thomas Band
Rick Estrin and the Nightcats
Ricky King Russell & The Cadillac Horns
Roberto Morbioli
Rocktail Renditions
Ronnie Baker Brooks
Samantha Fish
Samantha Preis
Scotty and The Dirty Six
Sheila Raye Charles
Steve Broderick
The Adrian Kelley Band
The Agony
The Dan Lawson Band
The Installers
The Knickerbocker All-Stars
The Love Dogs & Sax Gordon Beadle
The Peacheaters
Through the Doors
Tinsley Ellis
Tommy Castro and The Painkillers
Toni Lynn Washington
Trans Cardia
Tree House Union featuring Stefan Couture & Matt Nolan
Ursula George
Victor Wainwright
Willie J Laws